On Spring Break

It’s Spring Break (yes, I know it’s late) and we’re camping by the Tennessee River.  If you can call it camping when you have hot and cold running water, a refrigerator/freezer and an indoor bathroom.  My camping in a tent days ended when I left the Girl Scouts,  I’ll have my knitting with me, of course, and I’m working on two swatches.  I’d like to knit something for the summer but considering my past history it will be October when I finish.  I promise to share pictures before the week is over.  Take care and have fun,

Leave a Reply

