Pay Attention!!

This is what happens when you get too caught up in a new NCIS episode on Tuesday night.  

I missed a cable and I have just learned how to do a cable stitch without a cable needle.  It’s liberating!  This is what happens when you try to undo the stitches without ripping out the whole 10 rows. And try to reweave the stitches back.  It almost worked.  It would have been more time-saving if I had just frogged it back.  But, I wanted to try; and, in frogging it back I discovered why I couldn’t get it to work.  I had missed the very first row after twisting the stitches.  You can be assured that next time I’ll pay more attention…

Leave a Reply

